Club Contact Details

Club Committee

  • Chairman – Stuart Langworthy –                  stuartlangworthy@hotmail.com   01452 611291                 07779 895832
  • Vice Chairman – Alan Bonehill –                  albonehill@hotmail.com                   01452 610630               07887 542805
  • Club Secretary – Mike Flynn –                     mikeflynn@aol.com                               01452 539989               07976 817323
  • Fixtures Secretary – Mark Wolstencroft – mwolstencroft@sky.com             01452 613404             07789 886666
  • Treasurer – Nigel Alexander –                    nigel.alexander@blueyonder.co.uk  01452 535733
  • Child Protection – Sallie Lavis –                sallielavis@hotmail.com                  01452 547706
  • Ex-officio member – Lee Manton –          lee.manton@blueyonder.co.uk   01452 558198                07828 267064